The New Home Economics

A cheesy confession

Leave a comment

It’s likely that nobody remembers my bold proclamation in mid-September about how I was going to start making cheese.  I got this book from the library.  I read the first four pages of it, at least.

But I never got around to picking up ingredients to make any of the cheese recipes.  Then one day it was due back at the library, so back it went.  So I think that maybe cheese-making, beyond simple yogurt cheese, is something that I’m going to put on my mental back burner for a while.

I thought I should be honest about this, lest you all think that I’m some kind of superwoman.

Leave a Reply

